The Year of Thankful Living: Day 36

Another day, another reason to be thankful. Today marks Day 32 in this ongoing attempt to embrace the myriad of reasons that I should be thankful each day and it is still one of the more enjoyable parts of my existence as we go through this year.

Today is going to be short and sweet, as I am known to do from time to time, and I’m going to just say that I am thankful to be in reasonably good health. I have anxiety issues and some stomach stuff but, for the most part, I can live my life thankful that I do not have any major health issues at the moment. This could obviously change at any time(trust me, as a hypochondriac I know this) but today I am thankful for my health.

Until next time, be excellent to each other.

Leave a Reply

